Esse Pensionärsförening

Kontaktuppgifter:

Ordförande:
Henrik Sandberg, Skolbackavägen 79, 68830 Bäckby
tfn 06-7210745, gsm 050 517 9039, e-post: henrik.sandberg@multi.fi
Vice ordförande: 
Allan Zittra, Terjärvvägen 626, 68840 Nederlappfors 
tfn 0405577417, e-post: allan.zittra@hotmail.com
Sekreterare:
Ulla Kjellman, Museigränd 9, 68820 Esse 
tfn 0505260912, e-post: ulla.kjellman@multi.fi
Vice sekreterare:
Ulla-Britt Antfolk, Jossgårkvägen 10, 68820 Esse
tfn 0503249125, 
Ersättare Kassör:
Lars Antfolk, Gränlandsvägen 107, 68820 Esse
tfn 040 509 4010, e-post: lars.antfolk@pp.inet.fi

Webbansvarig:

Carita Vik-Hästbacka, Gränlandsvägen 111, 68820 Esse

tfn 050 536 5770 epost carita@essma.fi
Styrelsemedlem:
Stig Forsman, Dalvägen 4, 68810 Ytteresse
tfn 0505616184, e-post: stig.forsman@multi.fi
Esättare:
Guy Ena, Ytteressevägen 230, 68810 Ytteresse
tfn 0400263071, e-post: guy.ena@multi.fi

Uppdaterad 6.2.2018